Nortrax retains 38 John Deere dealerships

After the sale of seven stores in its Midwest region to Dubuque, Iowa-based McCoy Group, Nortrax announced it will focus on its existing 38 John Deere dealerships. Those dealerships are located in the states of Maine, New Hampshire, New York, and Vermont, with additional locations in Ontario, Newfoundland, and Quebec.


Comments on this site are submitted by users and are not endorsed by nor do they reflect the views or opinions of COLE Publishing, Inc. Comments are moderated before being posted.