Association of Equipment Manufacturers Honors Companies for Longtime Industry Service

Association of Equipment Manufacturers Honors Companies for Longtime Industry Service

AEM’s three 125-year-member companies received recognition at the association’s recent annual conference. Company representatives pictured are (left to right): Robert Crain (AGCO), John Lagemann (Deere) and Scott Harris (CNH), with AEM President Dennis Slater.

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) has recognized 19 companies for achieving “milestone member” status in 2019, a designation that highlights their off-road equipment manufacturing industry support through longtime and continuous participation in AEM.  

“AEM could not achieve success without the active and continued involvement of our member companies,” says Paul Flemming, AEM senior director of membership and engagement. “Their participation has been key to the growth and progress of our industry and AEM. We appreciate and are proud to recognize their outstanding support.”

During this 125th anniversary year for AEM, three companies were honored as 125-year members:

  • AGCO Corp. (Massey Ferguson)
  • CNH Industrial America LLC
  • Deere & Co.

Achieving 75-year-member company status was Wells Fargo Equipment Finance.

Achieving 50-year-member status was AC Business Media.

Fourteen AEM members were recognized for reaching the 25-year-member mark:

  • Bay Shore Systems Inc.
  • Comer Industries Inc.
  • Concentric Rockford Inc.
  • Furukawa Rock Drill USA
  • Gator Machinery Company
  • Kioti Tractor Div Daedong-USA Inc.
  • Mahindra USA Inc.
  • NPK Construction Equipment Inc.
  • NTN Bearing Corporation of America
  • O'Neal Industries Inc.
  • Palfinger North America
  • Solar Technology Inc.
  • Topcon Positioning Systems Inc.
  • Troxler Electronic Laboratories Inc.

AEM honored its milestone-member companies at its recent annual conference. Visit for more information.


Comments on this site are submitted by users and are not endorsed by nor do they reflect the views or opinions of COLE Publishing, Inc. Comments are moderated before being posted.