Hydra-Flex was named the winner of the Best New Product Design category in the 2017 Minnesota Manufacturing Awards for its Ripsaw rotating turbo nozzle. Hydra-Flex was also a finalist in the Best in Class and Sustainability categories, and CEO Jaime Harris took home the Executive of the Year award.


Comments on this site are submitted by users and are not endorsed by nor do they reflect the views or opinions of COLE Publishing, Inc. Comments are moderated before being posted.